Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Chris Pfaff

Title:President & CEO
Email:chris.pfaff@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Jason Dale

Title:General Manager
Email:jdale@pfaffauto.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Anthony Attanasio

Title:New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:aattanasio@hjpfaff.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Jerome Flanagan

Title:Fleet Manager
Email:jflanagan@pfaffauto.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Stefano Stefanidis

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:sstefanidis@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Steven Horan

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:shoran@pfaffauto.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Anthony Tuccitto

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:atuccitto@hjpfaff.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Chris Caldwell

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:ccaldwell@pfaffauto.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Jason Auger

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:jauger@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Karoline Kowalewski

Title:Sales Consultant
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Chris Ferraro

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:cferraro@hjpfaff.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Mike Hinton

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:mhinton@hjpfaff.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Grace Liu

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:gliu@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Yan Li

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:yli@pfaffauto.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Deanna Lu

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:dlu@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Demitria Chalkias

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:dchalkias@pfaffauto.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Elaine Liberatore

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:eliberatore@pfaffauto.com
   Service
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Michael Schmidt

Title:Service Manager
Email:mschmidt@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Debbie Fata

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dfata@hjpfaff.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Dan Arent

Title:Service Advisor
Email:darent@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Emerson Kalbfleisch

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ekalbfleisch@hjpfaff.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Daniel Montesanti

Title:Jr. Service Advisor
Email:dmontesanti@hjpfaff.com
   Parts
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Greg Reifenstein

Title:Parts Manager
Email:greifenstein@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Bernard Blassnig

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:bblassnig@hjpfaff.com
 
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Dillon Gibson

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:dgibson@pfaffauto.com
Staff - H.J. Pfaff Volkswagen

Jordan Brown

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:jbrown@pfaffauto.com